Position/Portfolio

Name

Email

Phone

Manager

Mr. M. Sibisi

Sibisim2@ukzn.ac.za

8605

Central Admin

Ms. T. Nkomo

Nkomo@ukzn.ac.za

8061

WV-Officer

Mr. P. Ndaba

Ndabap@ukzn.ac.za

7804

WV-Admin

Mrs. A. Ramiah

Ramiaha@ukzn.ac.za

7263

Howard-Officer

Mr. M.B. Mhlongo

mhlongom10@ukzn.ac.za

2970

Howard-Admin

Mrs. S. Sosibo

Sosibos@ukzn.ac.za

2443

Medical School-Officer

Mr. M. Mhlongo

mhlongom10@ukzn.ac.za

2970

Medical School-Admin

Mr. S. Mthalane

Mthalanes@ukzn.ac.za

4300

Edgewood-Officer

Mr. B. Dlamini

Dlaminib6@ukzn.ac.za

5864

Edgewood-Admin

Mr. S. Mthalane

Mthalanes@ukzn.ac.za

4300

PMB-Officer

Mr. B. Dlamini

Dlaminib6@ukzn.ac.za

5864

PMB-Admin

Ms. NA. Ndlovu

Ndlovun@ukzn.ac.za

5496



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved